In Concord & the NH Senate

[ Click on their photos to visit their respective web pages ]


NDCC separator bar 400px
New Hampshire State Senate
Of New Hampshire’s 24 Senate Districts, the Nashua area is represented by two districts.  District 12 includes Wards 1,2 and 5 along with Brookline, Greenville, Hollis, Mason and New Ipswich.

Bette Lasky NH Senate District 13

Bette Lasky
NH Senate
District 13

Bette Lasky (District 13)
Nashua Wards 3, 4, 6, 7, 8 and 9


Bette Lasky will be starting her 4th term in January 2017.  She was first elected in 2008 and then returned in 2012. 

But Wait! There’s More . . .
You won’t want to miss a single installment of “Granite State and Beyond,” hosted by our own Peggy Gilmour and Bette Lasky, over WSMN Radio 1590: every Friday from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. Don’t forget to mark your dials. Be There or Be Square!

Ready to answer all of your Granite State Questions.

NDCC separator bar 400px
Trivia answer from “Your NH Democrats”Our 18th Vice-President served under Ulysses S. Grant – New Hampshire-born Henry Wilson.